>

Our Team

Our Team in the three Office’s Operating are as under :-

Office in Naraina Vihar, Head Office :-

Mr.Sanjay Goyal – CEO 

Mobile: +91 9810008745, +91 9871980440, +91 9711177398

Email: sanjay@goyalproperties.net 

Mr.Himanshu Jain – Handling – Indusrial and Commercial, Rented Properties.

Mobile: +91 9810185503, +91 9871985656 

Email: himanshu@goyalproperties.net 

Mr.Gaurav ( Sonu) – Handling – Primary Market. Original Bookings and Re – Sale of Developer Properties. 

Mobile: +91 9999999729

Email: gaurav@goyalproperties.net 



Office in Rama Road ( Moti Nagar ) , Branch Office:-

Mr.Deepak Goyal – Director 

Mobile: +91 9818712324, +91 9871985557

Email: deepak@goyalproperties.net 

Mr.Gaurav ( Sonu) – Handling – Primary Market. Original Bookings and Re – Sale of Developer Properties.

Mobile: +91 9999999729

Email: gaurav@goyalproperties.net 



Office in Kundli ( Sonipat ), Branch Office :-

Mr.Sunil Goyal – Director. 

Mobile: +91 981018128, +91 9910284417 

Email: sunil@goyalproperties.net 

Mr.Devendar Kapoor - Handling – Industrial and Commercial Properties. 

Mobile: +91 9717391603, +91 9416009979 

Email: devendar@goyalproperties.net 

Mr.Gaurav ( Sonu) – Handling – Primary Market. Original Bookings and Re – Sale of Developer Properties.

Mobile: +91 9999999729

Email: gaurav@goyalproperties.net 



Goyal Properties Construction – Office in Naraina Vihar.

Mr.Bal Krishan Garg 

Mobile: +91 9910732422, +91 9810008745 

Email: bal.krishan@goyalproperties.net